651-983-8146

Reviews

I can’t wait to have my wedding here next year! This isn’t your ordinary wedding venue. From the minute I got out of my vehicle Emily made me feel so welcome and comfortable!

Erika DeRoche
10/06/2017

Emily helped me through my wedding planning process and didn't miss a detail! She is creative, extremely hard working and very talented! Wouldn't have wanted anyone else to help/ design and implement such an important day! You won't be disappointed choosing sunflower hill!

Alicia Grace Strilzuk
6/15/2017

I had the pleasure of being to a wedding here last fall. It was so tastefully put together. This family business is run by some of the craftiest and hard working people I know. Made for a wonderful experience as a guest!

LuAnn Chelberg
6/17/2017

Can't get any better than this for an amazing lady to help you with all your wedding needs! Sincerity, energy and creativity unmatched...and FUN!

Sally J C Emerson
6/15/2017

Amazing! Beautiful! Memories to last a lifetime. You won't be sorry.

Jane Jacobson Yunker
8/07/2017

We had our wedding ceremony at sunflower hill on August 5th and it was amazing! More than we could have ever hoped for! We are still getting comments from people on how beautiful the ceremony was! You will not be disappointed

Lyssa Lauren
8/15/2017

This isn't an ordinary venue, you feel like you're home the second you get out of your vehicle. Everyone here is so kind and so willing to help! I cannot wait to have our wedding here next year!

Casey Marie Droher
8/12/2017

Stunning venue with a friendly and knowledgeable team! Highly recommend for any event!

Charles Van Duynhoven
6/02/2017

Gorgeous venue. Out of the hustle and bustle of the city, still easy to get to without getting lost. Country air. Genuine owners. Such a beautiful place for a wedding. Lifelong memories.

Gina Wholecheese
8/15/2017

Great venue and an even better host! Being able to work with Emily will make your experience that much more fun and allow for a smooth, unforgettable wedding!

Landen Strilzuk
6/15/2017

HOW TO REVIEW US

It’s very easy! Just click on the icons below to leave your review! We aim for complete satisfaction and 5 star reviews from all of our clients. If you feel that you haven’t received a 5 star experience, please contact us so we can assist you to reach the expected service level. If there is anything you need immediate assistance on or have questions about, please call us at 651-983-8146 or email us using our quick, online contact us form

Tip: In order to review us, you will need to have an account at the website(s) that you will be reviewing us on. Signing up and creating an account is generally a very fast process. We do apprecaite you and your time very much. We appreciate your help and your business.

Share This